Saturday Morning

Started the long weekend bright and early with a walkathon for some cause Suzanne is associated with. Now, normally when we go walking for excercise, particularly with any of her family, I’m puffing along to keep up. Today, however, it was her & her sister and they had a nice rambling chat going the whole time and walked at a downright reasonable pace.
 
Being up early has meant a start to the weekend, which I will probably burn in front of the computer.  But at least I’ll get to clean up the books section of this site, which I don’t like because I can’t get it to order th ebooks recent to oldest so I now have to go delete all the old stuff off it and update with what I’m reading now. Sigh. The work never ends.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

