Friday Night Picture

1) The camera cable wasn’t in the bag I thought it was in, but,
2) I did happen across it this morning so that was a problem avoided, but,
3) To post a picture I had to download an ActiveX  controll, which erased the stuff I’d written previosus to that, 
4) resulting in this less than flowing prose. However,
5) you did miss me ranting about having to install more stuff on my computer for programlets I see no advantage from, and
6) my lack of game playing right now.
 
Oh, right, here’s the picture of us at Amber’s birthday dinner last night. I really need to find the red-eye-removal tool on my picture editor again looks like. 
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

