Wed / Thur

I may have set a personal best Wednesday hitting 6 errnad locations on my lunch hour including two banks and having to wait for the dry cleaner to finish pressing one of the pieces I was collecting. Then we had two family dinners. Oddly enough I was the most on-time person to my in-laws dinner and the last one to my family’s.
 
Today was a slower day at lunch but I did get to work late and still leave on time, which was important since Suzanne had a public meeting at 5:30. Fortunately there was food (mmmm). Unfortunatley I forgot to change out of my work T-Shirt so I was looking a bit under-dressed and my boss was on the panel. Oops. However the dog is happy bewcause he got a walk out of me this morning after I hung the washing back out to dry.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

