Sunday

I’ve been a bad boy momy <puppy eyes>.
Instead of doing my ‘homework’ today I spent most of the day playing a computer game. Aaaaarh!!
I did get teh key stuff done but there was more I should have done as well. And I don’t feel like the dog is going to get walked tomorrow morning before work (I was ambitous for this week in my mind). At least I took him out for a good pull this evening before I buckled down to being productive.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

