Wednesday

Well, I postponed my lab day untill tomorrow so that I could get my other pending work done today. Except that it made more work that I need to do tomorrow and I can’t postpone the lab day any further. Maybe I can take a computer down into the lab with me. Thats been my long day. In to work an hour early, after an hour in the gym. Worked straight through to a meeting after work getting home at 10. Suzanne, oddly, got home from her TV show litterally right behind me, but she’s awake and wanting to watch US politics so I’ll keep her company for a little bit playing computer games untill I crash out.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

