End of Work Week

Thursday, Thursday, now I remember. A local science group wa giving a public lecture and I went to introduce the visiting scientist speaker. Aparently I did a good job; a very good job, perhaps, if you consider that I never met the man before in my life.
 
Friday – Came in to work and got asked to help with a dive trip. Hmmmmm. Rush through the stuff I had to get done then To The Boat! A quality dive. Out the channel and tie up to the first dive mooring. Its just that good around here. Then we had a 50th happy hour for a co-worker and some other reasons to get together around the office.
 
Saturday I went in for a dental cleaning but had writen down the time an hour late. D’oh. Ran some errands and thats been it for the day.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

