Thursday

Thursday was a slightly shorter day in a different small boat so I wasn’t quite as tired as Wednesday. Plus, i got home before Suzanne. Except that I had just got on the computer when a squall made down around the apartment, lightenign flashing bright, so I turned everything off and read a book. Suzanne came home and claimed the computer so I just had time/energy to pay the bills before going to bed. I did get to cook dinner, though, so that was good, plus I get left overs for lunch today. Now to finish slurping down my oats (forgot to get the cereal when we went shopping – I’m not sure how healthy oats are when you add a good dollop of vlavoursed coffee creamer to them to make them taste apetising) and hit the road for work on Friday.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

