Week Long

Its been a long-working week. Tuesday I was in the lab then we went to the movies (HB2). Wednesday I spent the day on the water then went to introduce a science lecturer. Thursday (thats today) we didn’t boat for lack of people so I got to do some office work, though more of it was new work than the work I was trying to get done. When I got home Suzanne had dinner waiting and we ate in teh garden. She’d even made ‘fresh cream’ to go with the ‘seasonal berries’. Then we watched some TV while she worked on teh computer. Which has been my escuse all week for not updating – Suzanne wont let me play on the computer 😉 Actually "she broke it" today so I’ve got to pull it out of its hutch tonight so we can take it to the repair shop tomorrow and hopefully get it back for the weekend. Hopefull its a minor repair but the other option is a burnt out NIC on the motherboard, which would be annoying. We will see what we shall see.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

