Saturday

Yesterday (day off) I took my computer back to the repair shop. It was crashign with a cluncking noise. They hadn’t hada chance to look at it when I checked back this afternoon. Why back to the same store? Well, store A, where I had the motherboard replaced a while ago and they ended up also downgrading Windows during the reinstall is now out of bussiness. Store B had suggested the problem with the USB ports was rust (not a wrong diagnosis but not right for all the ports). Store C at least got the printer working for a while (untill the computer crashed). Plus they didn’t ask for a deposit this secod time. Also they’re relaitvely close to home. However, I probably wnt be posting for a while. Computers aren’t supposed to make clunking noises unless they’re playing games. – Maybe thats it, my computer is playing games with me.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

