Friday

Went for my walk today and the traitorous neighbour dogs woke up the back yard dogs so Samson caught up to me and came for the walk also. Althouhg he’s gottne better the last couple of days about not jumping up on me each time he looks at me he really wasn’t in to the walking today, doing a lot of sniff-stops where I had to drag him along and then really laging at the end. When I let him into his yard he went straight to a flower pot to drink, ignoring the two big tubs of water he has. Even after I tiped one out and refilled it fresh I still had to coax him to it to drink. Weird animals. – I probably wont get anything else posted today becuase we’re having something after work for one (or more) of our guys.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

