Monday

Went out this morning and noticedit was lightly srizling with big balck clouds blowing in so I dropped off the garbage and went back inside, much tot he dog’s dismay. he greeted me this evening after work (a 4pm meeting went till 6:30) as I took stuff out of Suzanne’s car and was very well behaved (not jumping up on me, not coming through the open door into the house where Suzanne was stifrying shrimp) so we gave him a Milkbone and a good petting. No walking tomorrow as I have to get to work for an 8am meeting (the first of three for me and a full day in the conference room for some of my collegues) so Suzanne’s ahead of me this week having gone walking the beach for an hour with collegues after work today.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

