Mid-Week

Tuesday I spent much of the day in the lab then ended up spending several hours after work keeping Suzanne company as she preped her store so we just came home and crashed.
Wednesday I did odds-and-sods at the office, including looking for a pod o fdolphins and finding only water; because of my last-minute decision I went to the free diving spot and no one else was going aparently. owever it did mean I’ve been able to put me feet up (metaphorically) and read the news. Suzanne’s home after a booming opening day of her store so all is right with our world, if particularly busy.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

