Still Catching Up

Thursday – went to work
Friday – Day off, doing personal chores & errands
Saturday – Did a presentation for work and launched the boat with my dad. Of course there were storm clouds brewing but at least we’ve got it in the water. As for the presentation we got there and set up, about 45 minutes later the group leader(s) showed up to let us know that the kids weren’t going to be there this morning. Unfortunately kinda typiscal for this group based on my one other presentation to them.
-Ooo, did I mention I managed to drag myself out of bed for a walk each day as well? I think thats pretty good.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

