Weeklong Catchup

New Year’s Eve was mostly chilling out then we went to Watch-Night Service at my church, sat on my parent’s porch with them and my sister for a couple of hours chatting, slept over (avoiding drunk drivers, though the police were road-blocking in force) and had breakfast with them. Then helped prepare for Suzanne’s family’s New Years Day long-lunch (my new name for those lunches that run into the afternoon/evening). I skipped most of it going back down to West Bay where some of my cousins were gathering. Today we visited with Suzanne’s granny and auntie who were in Cayman visiting for Christmas and leaving today. Then I went to the store and worked on the computers for a couple of hours. They’re all up to date (or as up-to-date as I think they need to be) and should auto-update from now on. Hopefully it wont break any of the POS software but thats from MS also so I’m sure that wont happen 😉
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

