Wednesday

A good day today. A quick walk (27 minutes) to get me back with time to water the plants and have breakfast just after 7am so I could leave home before 8am (but then have to double back because I forgot something) with just enough time to make an errand stop before getting to work – the purchasing course I’ve been on for the last three days. The last morning of the course went well. Very confident on the mock exam. Then in to the office to spend the afternoon dealing with pending emails. Thats when things slowed down a bit but I got most of them sorted.
 
Not much happening tonight. Suzanne is watching HGTV. I hope we hear back from the surveyor and architect soon.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

