Car Registration

Yesterday I went to register my car but as the inspection is due next month I had to get that done first. Unfortunately the line was too long so I came back early today to be the first in line. I arrived just after 7am and played PSP until just before 8am when the inspector inspected me. The office didn’t open until 8:30, though, so I went to work and then back to the licensing office. But their computers were acting up so I have a paper receipt but have to go back tomorrow to colect the finished documents. We love our cars in the Cayman Islands.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

