Monday

I hate going to the bank on Pay Day. Despite my preference I had to do the banking run today. Two hours and four banks later I was done. (I also picked up the dry cleaning and a salad for lunch.) At one bank I spent 15 minutes in line and 1 minute at the counter (dropping off two deposits). The one bank that had more than three tellers on duty and subsequently no line? The same bank I had had a deposit slip at home for so I could write it up the night before and drop into the drop-box and walk out without even getting in line. – Suzanne did bake rice krispy treats this evening, however, so I’m going to have another piece before updating the accounts tonight. Mmmmm, wife treats.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

