Monday

We had good food at the church lunch on Sunday. Then rested our bellies. Monday was a lot of running around and Tuesday looks to be more of the same. Suzanne is a bit unwell so I drove her to and from the hospital today and then on some errands tonight. Tomorrow I’m taking her to work, then in to work myself for a few hours to make up for today, though I’m technically on vacation. Then I drive Suzanne to the bank and I can take my vacation to run errands for a few hours (like shopping for Christmas supplies for the parties that start on Friday) before picking her up after work for the drive home.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

