Monday

I went for a walk this morning. Suzanne had had me set the alarm 10 minutes early so we could both go walking. Except the poor dear didn’t sleep well during the night so had to make up for it during the last hour pre-dawn while I went for my walk. Fortunately traffic was light so I had time to walk, water the plants and still got to work on time. 

After work I was coming back up from visiting family in West Bay and got behind Suzanne’s car coming from her store so I could meet her when she stopped at the grocery store to pick up supper ingredients and other fixings. She’s in the kitchen now cooking up multiple chicken dishes, some with soy & oyster sauces. 

Tomorrow, we get to do it all over again.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday

  1. Unknown says:

    welcome join us!! electric電子科技 http://kaotec.com.tw

Leave a Reply

