Monday

Like I said, Monday started off positively, after a rolling weekend. I even managed to get to work on time after making to errand stops on the way in. Then the 10am meeting didn’t happen until 11:30 and everything kinda cascaded from there. We didn’t even make bible study because Suzanne had gone to a funeral in the afternoon and just wanted to go home. Being the sensitive guy i am I acquiesced. She was able to distract herself by not letting me cook dinner; the recipe I was going to follow looked like ti would be too bland, so she took over and made it more work. (You can tell my cooking priorities.)

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

