New Monday

It was a fairly productive work week last week. And I only missed Saturday on my walking schedule. (Overslept and it was too warm by 8am to both walk and water the plants. Since they had missed theri watering Friday (after my walk) because I had to go to work early (which impressed me because we had friends over for dinner Thursday so normally a late night and/or an early work start will get me to skip my walk) the plants won. It wasn’t much of a competition.) The weekend I did a whole pile of ‘homework’ but still only got through about half of that one project. – Today Suzanne got up and walked with me, now she’s made smoothies for breakfast. A good start to the week.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

