Week End

The week ended well. We got a lot of stuff done. Some gardening, 5 minutes on the boat, spending time with family. Theres still a wheelbarrow in my garden that needs repairing and I hope to go to work early tomorrow because I let myself get distracted reading and playing PSP so I didn’t get everything done that I planed to. Isn’t that always the way of weekends, though? I don’t feel too bad as I’m now working on a new philosophy that relaxing should get in the way of work on those days I think, otherwise you might as well not have a weekend.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

