tuesday

Hmmm, looks like I can trailed off with my postings last week. The rest of the week was a combination of training lectures and training dives. Two of the dives broke the 60 minute mark so you know it was a good week. The weekend I did a whole lot of not much. Which kind of carried over to Monday.

Today I went in to work early to get prepared for water sampling (which I maybe should have done Monday; oh well). On the boat in the morning and in the lab in the afternoon. Then a meeting after work. For which I want to type the notes tonight. So no more lazing around this week.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

