Monday

Oops. Missed the weekend again. Fast review

Friday – The Importance of Being Earnest. My sister was able to join us (or vice/versa) which was good since its aparently her favourite play. Wow. How cultured do you need to be to have a favourite play. I want to be like that when I grow up. (Maybe Wicked, or Lady in White, or are they too modern?)

Saturday – Kalookie. A card game Suzanne liked in college but hasn’t played since so I got some friends over for a games night. I even managed to surprise Suzanne with what we were playing. It went well. Very well considering I had invited perhaps a few too many friends. But I’m not sure that’s really a problem.

Sunday – My dad preached at church so we had lunch by them and watched the football game.

Monday – First day of National Conservation Law serious PR. Which meant radio at mid day then into one presentation then into the second.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

