Thursday

The dog got lucky today. I was able to get home in good time and take him for a walk yesterday (my second of the day, go me) but, after my walk this morning, the skies began to thunder. (Lucky me I had gotten out and back first.) However, it didn’t rain much and so was still dry enough to take him out again this afternoon. Not that he walks well. its mostly jump on John, pull, pull, sniff, mess up neighbour’s road frontage, pull some more. Even after twenty minutes when he started to calm down he really didn’t want to go back in to his kennel. Which is another reason he doesn’t get walked too much.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

