Mon/Tue

We both went walking Monday and Tuesday morning. Suzanne even came out Tuesday despite needing to go to work early for a conference. By the time I got to work on Turesday it felt like a Monday morning. Though I have gotten a fair bit of stuff done on both days so its not too bad. However all that stuf feels like three steps forward, one step back. So its progress, but not as much as I’d like.
 
Wednesday morning I was feeling pretty good on my walk so took the long route which should have added 10 minutes. Instead I got back in 25 minutes so I didn’t really extend my walk at all. Tomorrow I’ll have to tack on abother block.
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

