Christmas Eve

Merry Christmas! Its Christmas Eve (morning) and my presents are wrapped and I’m ready to go (to work – just waiting on Suzanne, we’re car pooling). yesterday was a bit of a drag but I got my last present wrapped and now I’m ready for Christmas Eve. I have a list and everything. On Donner und Blitzen; Full Speed Ahead Today!
This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas Eve

  1. John says:

    Its now Christmas Eve for real and Suzanne is in the kitchen doing her cooking for tomorrow. I\’m waiting my turn. We got everything on the list done today and more. (Suzanne had her own list, in her head, she hadn\’t told me about.) Not a restful day but a good one.

Leave a Reply

