Hello world!

This is the default title for the first blog from WordPress, so I think I’ll keep it. though I have changed the text, obviously. (And will remove their ‘this is a comment’ comment.) – Microsoft have transitioned their Spaces blogs to WordPress. Which works fine for me, though I now have to learn a new interface. Fortunately I’ve some experience with it from our work blog. But its probably going to take a while to get everything set up nicely. Second job on that list is to remove the cherry tree from the top banner. Maybe see if I can replace it with a picture of the black olive outside my window.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. johnbothwell says:

    I’ve changed the header image. Its still botanical but its one I took myself.

Leave a Reply

