Monday

Suzanne had us up early this morning doing work before work, early enough for morning mass before actually getting to work. But for some reason, when she asked me “what did you get done today” I realised that I hadn’t actually gotten anything done. I did a lot of work. But every time I thought I had the main task I was working on almost done I found something that needed to be added to it. However, I did get a lot done.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

