Thursday

Its been a long few days. Late to bed and early to rise. I’ve been getting a lot of stuff done, but it feels a bit like task triage. Maybe by … the end of the month I’ll be more on top of things. Because the triage will have passed some deadlines by then so the tasks will either be done or they’ll be, well, dead. For passing the deadline you understand.

On the sweeter side of life we’ve had several people drop by to visit so Suzanne has been showing off by offering them my cookies so I’m on my second batch of oatmeal & raisin cookies (which I use to replace the granola bars I normally snack through the day on). I think she gets a kick out of me cooking.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

