Monday (Morning)

Ugh, its Monday Morning. I’m just impressed with myself that I managed to get out of bed for even a short walk. Saturday Suzanne ran errands and I did chores. Then we partied all night. Which left her pretty wrecked for Sunday which was a string of family get-togethers. Mostly her family, though, so I got to take time out to read and even watch a movie. We finished off with my family at my grandmothers. But the result is that we really don’t feel rested and ready for the work week. Maybe if I skip shaving that’ll make the morning easier.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

