Almost Friday

Technically it is Friday, it just doesn’t feel like it. there’s been something happening every evening this week. Tuesday we had a memorial service for a friend. Yesterday Suzanne had us up at 3am to go to work early. Her work went late; I was in a meeting until later. Nothing planned for today (yet) but tomorrow I’m back at work for half a day. To put it in perspective, when I turned on my computer this morning three programmes needed updating. that’s how little I’ve used my computer this week. The only reason I’m on now was because I couldn’t face getting up early again after yesterday. Which worked out since it rained when I would have been walking. Hopefully the weather isn’t too bad tomorrow when I’ll have a boatload of high-school volunteers.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

