Wednesday’s ‘Walk’

I managed to get out this morning but by the time I got to the end of the block it was spraying and the weather suggested a 50% chance of real rain. So I turned around and went home. So it wasn’t a total loss I changed our garden hose hanger. (One of those metal half-hemispheres; the old one had become bent out of shape from the weight of the hose – but since its replacement worked out to $1/year it wasn’t worth getting anything different this time.) However, this garden project let me confirm that the five minutes I was walking was probably the hardest it ‘rained’ all morning.

This entry was posted in General Update and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

