Procrastination

See, I always have this plan to write long and insightful, or at least mid-length and directed things. Like letters to friends. I have three pending now (two from my birthday a while back) and one to an college buddy who found this blog (Hey Mike). Or even blog posts. Lots of stuff going on the last couple of weeks. Diving for work and hanging with family outside o work. But noooo, I never get around to them. – Bad John. – I’m actually off work today to work on something else and it hasn’t been touched. Because I am a master procrastinator. Now back to reading Manly Guys Doing Manly Things.

This entry was posted in General Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

