What’s in your pot?

One of my ‘go to’ ‘one pot’ meals macaroni & tuna fish. A box of mac, a can of veg, a can of tuna and its all copescetic. The other day I picked up a pack of ‘mac and tuna meal’ containing everything you need for a meal except tuna and water. The first thing I noticed when I opened the box was the ‘macaroni and vegetable’ pouch really didn’t have much veggies. Maybe six dehydrated peas. And the result – though I admit I boiled it in a pot since my skillet was dirty – well, it looked like porridge. I’ll be sticking to my ‘three ingredient’ recipe from now on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

